Melodifestivalen 2010

Några låtar är faktiskt bra från årets tävling! Ola och Eric är pepp favoriterna, och båda låtarna verkar handla om mig! :D  Jag blir glaaaaaad! <3

Ola - Unstoppeble

You’ve heard her name like a thousand times
Superwoman in all the storylines
She’s just so unstoppable
Woah-oh-oh!
Natalie keeps coming back for more and she’s out of control
Woah-oh-oh!
And she’s taking on an ever so contagious road
Natalie keeps coming back from the dead again
She’s a little bit too much even for my friend
She’s just so unstoppable

Spotlight’s on, Natalie returns
Four, three, two, one and she’s on the end
Can’t stop her, impossible

You fell for her like a trigger tree
It’s understood ’cause you can’t leave


Eric Saade - Manboy

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here
  You’re gonna see, you’re gonna know what I mean
‘Cause I am more than you believe


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0