Bästa låtarna just nu

De text raderna som jag har skrivit är de i låtarna som betyder mest för mej<3 :)



A little moonlight (8)<3

If i had a little moonlight
To shine down and make everything alright
If i had a little moonlight
A little something to guide me through
I know ther´s one thing i can do right
If you were here this is what i whold do
I´ll take a little moonlight and shine it on you





Alone (8)<3

How do I get you alone
You don't know how long I have wanted
To touch your lips and hold you tight
You don't know how long I have waited
And I was going to tell you tonight
But the secret is still my own
And my love for you is still unknown
Alone




Bless the broken road (8)<3
Every long lost dream led me to where you are
Others who broke my heart they were like northern stars
Pointing me on my way into your loving arms
This much I know is true
That God blessed the broken road
That led me straight to you

I think about the years I spent just passing through
I'd like to have the time I lost and give it back to you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0